Anthiriums Stylized

Guess what’s coming in July?!

THE FAIR! I love the fair! The tacky rides that may or may not be nice on my head and stomach, the bright lights, and the way to greasy food; oh ya, and the floral design competitions!

I have entered for the past few years and done really well. I have brought in many 1st place, best in show, and division winner awards, but this year is going to be extra fun! I registered just the other day to compete in more classes then I have ever done! I am excited to the compete, as always.

This arrangement is one form a few years ago. It won first place, division winner and best of show! It is such a great feeling to sweep the class! A mix of tropical and spring flowers create a texture rich arrangement suitable for so many occasions.

1 comment so far

  1. Renee on

    Your floral work is truly the most beautiful work I have ever seen!!!


Leave a Reply

