15/30 Fushia Fun!

Last year around I had the pleasure of working with a great couple for there wedding. I have always loved this wedding and when I realized it was not blog, I had to add it!

The theme was inspired by peacock feathers and rhinestones. The Bride loved fuchsia and wanted to let it show! I love when brides are not afraid of color!

The bridal bouquet is made from tree peonies, sweet William, clover, cox comb, cattleya orchids, and phalaenopsis orchids. The colors are very similar to create a monochromatic look.

I loved this boutonniere…. These orchids are spectacular! The dots are what bring me in. I love how different they are.

For the Bridesmaid bouquets two colors of roses, antique hydrangea, dendrobium orchids and mini calla lilies are accented with feathers and finished with a collar of lemon leaves. The bright colors are a fun and funky take on the feathers, a unique take on the very popular peacock feather theme.

The groomsmen boutonnieres are my favorite! The simple yet elegant look is very eye catching.

Even the toss bouquet was beautiful!

The parents wore green cymbidium orchids accented with fuchsia. Fun Fun Fun!!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

