28/30 Tussy Mussy!

A tussy mussy!? I have always found the name funny!

 

This Victorian influence in the handle has a very elegant. I currently have two different styles in silver color. One more the classic, darker tarnished style, and one a very elegant bright shinny finish.

 

When I saw the two styles I could not choice between them, so I got both!

 

This bouquet is a perfect example of a Victorian style tussy mussy! The flowers are very light and “petal-y”. Lissianthus and thisle is surrounded by a ring of gypophia (aka Babies Breathe). The delicate blooms are a perfect pair with the delicate detail in the holder!

2 comments so far

  1. Karen on

    Hello I was wondering where you got the tussie mussie that you used in the bouquet. Thanks for your time.
    Karen

    • Hi Karen,
      I purchased the tussie mussie holder online a few years ago. I was just looking for the website to send you and cant seem to find it….. If I do find it I will e-mail it to you.
      Have a great day!
      Jacqueline


Leave a Reply

