Day 13: Garden Peacock

Just a quick post today! I can picture this bouquet with a bride who loves anthropology!!!!

For me this screams (very very loudly) out door reception with lots of light and candles. I can see long tables with touches of vintage and mismatched silver wear and plates. Lave accents for the table runner and a cute colorful cake! Yes, I see that all from a single bridal bouquet. Maybe I spend too much time with weddings. 🙂

Kale, Billy balls and a type of misty blue (I am not sure exactly what it is called) are accented with both traditional peacock feathers and peacock swords. The handle is covered with a teal ribbon bringing in the bright pop!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

