Feminine Fall Traditional Arrangement

I provide the flowers for a few hospitals and this was a special order for Orange Coast Memorial Medical Center for one of the staff members. I am constantly told by the volunteers that the staff members stop by the gift shop just to see the flowers each week! That is a great compliment to me!!

This arrangement was ordered to and they let me pick the colors and flowers that looked great. I picked lavender stock, pink lissianthus, pink/orange snap dragons, green hydrangea and burgundy ti leaves. The colors are perfect for fall yet still feminine and cheerful. I also LOVE all the textures!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

