Some favorite arrangements from this week!

I have been really busy this week and just wanted to share some of my favorite arrangements.

First: I love the soft colors of this arrangement and the cymbidium orchids of course! Perfect for a new baby!

Second: This was a very tall “showy” piece for its price point. The color of these gerbs was just amazing!

Next:  A simple grouped arrangement made from dendrobium orchids and accented with succulents.

And Last but not least: This traditional arrangement in one of my customer’s vase. What I love about the arrangement is texture and the contrast. When I saw these mini carnations I just had to get them! I normally do not use carnations a lot but they added a lot to this arrangement.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

