Feather Boutonnieres for a July Wedding

One of my brides coming up in a just over a week is having SUCH a fun wedding! I always love a great textural wedding but she is letting me go nuts! Picture hanging amaranths, dahlias, Orchids, Sweet William all in jewel tones and then feathers added for that fun a funky feel.

Most of the flowers to wear are made from all feathers so I have them done ahead of time. The Bride had picked out a ton of feathers and gave them all to me to use for whatever I wanted! I am pretty happy with how they all turned out.

Up first are the super cute items for the Ring bearer.

Then the officiant and the Fathers and Grandfathers.

And who could forget the Groomsmen!

Hang tight for the rest of the pieces coming up in a few weeks! J

2 comments so far

  1. Sarah - the bride on

    I love them. Thank you for making the upcoming day one to remember. You are so creative… Can’t wait to see the rest!


Leave a Reply

