Red, Burgundy and Black Feathers!

I thought these pictures were lost BUT I found them this morning and I was SUPER excited!!

I loved this Couple’s style! Every time I saw the bride she had the cutest cloths and heels on. She was super classy and I loved it! Her bouquet was just as classic and elegant! She carried a bouquet made of various types of burgundy roses and black mini calla lilies. The handle was covered in a plum ribbon accented with pearl pins and the underside of the bouquet was accented with black feathers.

The flowers to wear were also made from black mini calla lilies and the flower girl carried a burgundy mum pomander.

The arch had a spray made form burgundy flowers.

The reception was on the Queen Mary which is definitely one of my favorite venues. The centerpieces were created from various roses and accented with black feathers and long strings of pearls.

I loved this wedding and this couple…. I know they will have a very wonderful happily-ever-after!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

