Newsletter Newsletter Newsletter!

One thing I want to expand in 2013 is my Newsletter.

YES, I have a monthly Newsletter I send out.

YES, it does have a small reader base which I am hoping to expand.

What does the Newsletter include? GREAT question…

It varies from month to month however there is always an “inspiration from the web” section where I share link to interesting articles, photo shoots, DIY’s or inspiration boards.  See below for the December Issue!

Floral Design By Jacqueline Ahne- December 2012 Newsletter

Floral Design By Jacqueline Ahne- Dec 2012 Newsletter

A new feature that I have recently included is a more informative section. For the December 2012 Newsletter I included the “Emerald Inspiration” based on Pantone’s 2013 color of the year choice. The info that I put together is a great example of what green flowers are available and what colors look fantastic with green! See below for the info!

Floral Design By Jacqueline Ahne- Emerald Wedding Ideas

Emerald Wedding Flower Inspiration- Floral Design By Jacqueline Ahne

Emerald Wedding Flower Inspiration- Floral Design By Jacqueline Ahne

If you would like to receive the Newsletter you can fill out the form below and I will add you to the list!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

